The Dillards – A Night in the Ozarks (DVD)


Join the Dillards in Salem, Missouri for a living room setting while the boys rehearse for a show. Different Dillard friends drop in and jam with them.

Chapter List:
1. Finding The Dillards
2. Banjo In The Hollow
3. There Is A Time
4. Old Home Place
5. The Whole World Round
6. Pop Dillard With Beverly And The Boys
7. Ebo Walker
8. Never See My Home Again
9. Reuben’s train
10. Liberty
11. The Biggest Whatever
12. Sitting On Top Of The World
13. Doug’s Tune
14. Rainin’ Here This Morning
15. I’ll Fly Away
16. Intermission
17- 27. The Back Story